news‎ > ‎

The Abdelmoniem Trophy

posted 24 Sept 2021, 09:51 by Rosemary Tate
Congratulations to Rod Oakford and Simon Barb who won the Trophy with an overall score of 394.06. Runners up were Nadia Stelmashenko and Victor Milman with 379.51. Third place were Angela Tasker and Roger Timmins with 355.93.

The full results can be found at Abdelmoniem 2021 Results