news‎ > ‎

Meet the Committee

posted 30 Apr 2019, 14:29 by Unknown user
At the club AGM on 24th April the new Club Committee was elected. Paul Barden is Hon. Chairman, Jon Cooke, Hon. Vice-Chair, Fred Langford, Hon. Treasurer, John Liebeschuetz Hon. Secretary and Graham Hazel, Club Captain. The Committee thanks retiring Chairman Roger Salmon and retiring Treasurer Michael Bond for their unstinting contributions to the Club.