news‎ > ‎

Aardvarks on Top

posted 2 Jan 2021, 05:07 by Unknown user
Congratulations go to The Aardvarks who finished Season 7 of the EBU's Lockdown League as overall Champions. Well done Paul, Barden, Jon Cooke, Carina Negreanu, David Kendrick and Claire Robinson and non-CBC members Cameron Small and Ollie Burgess.